Not very productive are we?

Okies, i know some of you are probably wondering, “why aren’t they releasing yet???”

T_T I really dont have a good excuse except for the fact that im being irresponsible. >_>  School is my FIRST priority
and my life comes next. I know, its selfish isnt it? but i dont get paid to scanlate. I cant just give up everything in my life for strangers… hmmm actually for unappreciative strangers. I know that lots of you are grateful but then theres always those out there that just dont give a damn. T_T

We are not coming to an end.  T_T Let’s call it a “short” break, and when the break is over, ^_^. Youll be happy. =]  I will be repenting for my irresponsibleness. >_> and i sincerely thank those who are helping me. >_< gah i love you guys. ^_^ and thank you to those readers that are patient.

10 Responses

  1. i love you too!!!!!!!!

  2. I want to thank you for all the hard work you have done so far. It is like you said. School and social life is more important, so take your time ; )

  3. I hope that everything go well with you, and that school went well ^^ and thank you for all your hard work until now i really appreciate it.
    I hope that you can have some free time again soon.
    bye and best wishes

  4. thank you for all those scans! ^^ ♥ i thought i’d never find any translation for some of these mangas/manhwas! xD YOU GUYS RULE!! =D and of course school comes first! :O Well, have fun at school and good luck with it! Can’t wait for the next chapter! ♥♥♥

  5. Thanks so much for sharing your scanlations! School and life always have to come first, and I hope they’ll go well for you. And when you’re ready to share stuff again, great! It’s worth waiting for! ^_^

  6. thanks for your scans. School always have to come first cause that will determine your success in life, in my belief. anyways, take your time scanning and translating guys. i will always be waiting 🙂

  7. You are right! You have to live your own life.

    Thank you so much for all your hard work! Y(^_^)Y

  8. thanks for taking the time to do these projects. appreciate it 😉

  9. Well, this stranger is grateful for this group for giving all of us such a wonderful work to enjoy. And just want to add, I adore your scanlations for being so clean and well done!

  10. I completely understand — you have to put yourself first. You don’t even know most of us who read your scanlations, and yet you do it anyway, recieving little in return — who could be unappreciative? You give up your time and energy to do something for complete strangers like me, so thanks so much. You all here at RC-scans do a wonderful job and I’m excited for your next release, whenever it may be. Thanks again for all your hard work!

Leave a Reply

